Spectra Energy

Ask Us

Have a question or feedback about Spectra Energy’s new natural gas system?

Send us a message using the form below.

You can also reach us toll-free at 1 (855) 757 – 4755.

Your Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Subscribe?
 Yes, subscribe me to your newsletter
Anti-Spam code:
captcha
Stakeholder and Media Inquiries:

Rosemary Silva
Tel: 604-488-8147
rsilva@spectraenergy.com

Sarah McCullough
Tel: 604-488-8095
smccullough@spectraenergy.com


Market/Commercial Inquiries:

Rob Whitwham
Tel: 604-691-5815
rlwhitwham@spectraenergy.com

Brian Tanaka
Tel: 403-699-1810
btanaka@spectraenergy.com


Investor Inquiries:

Roni Cappadonna
Tel: 713-627-4778
vacappadonna@spectraenergy.com


Community Coordinators:

Fort St. John Office
Evan Saugstad
Manager, Aboriginal Affairs and Permitting
Tel: 250-785-9197
Cell: 250-788-6054
esaugstad@spectraenergy.com

Fort St. John Office
Ed Whitford
Community Coordinator
Tel: 250-785-3044
Cell: 778-256-2954
ewhitford@spectraenergy.com

Prince George Office
Franca Petrucci
Community Coordinator
Tel: 250-960-2087
Cell: 778-349-0971
fpetrucci@spectraenergy.com

Prince George Office
Maggie Marsland
Community Coordinator
Tel: 250-960-2089
Cell: 250-640-1384
memarsland@spectraenergy.com

Terrace Office
Mark Amundrud
Community Coordinator
Tel: 250-635-0618 Ext. 2
Cell: 250-641-0724
mhamundrud@spectraenergy.com

Terrace Office
Graham Genge
Community Coordinator
Tel: 250-635-0618 Ext. 1
Cell: 250-641-0571
ggenge@spectraenergy.com